Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

Came here to test drive a car that I had found online, Jeff helped me when I arrived, told me about the car I was looking at, was very helpful, everything you would expect from a car salesman. After the test drive I told him I was going to go check out a few other cars because I wanted to be sure I was getting the right one for me, he didn't try to pressure me or tell me not to or anything, just said that made sense and he'd be ready to help me if I decided this was the right one. Eventually decided on that car and called up Jeff and told him I was coming in. He immediately sent the car back to be detailed so that it would be perfect for me to take off the lot, he had the paperwork all ready to go and the process of buying the car went great. Absolutely no complaints about anything with Jeff, or anything else at the dealership, would definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

The best place for customer service. Every time I go there I am never disappointed with the service I receive. I feel like they treat me like family and are transparent with me every time my vehicle needs something. Kudos to these guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Honestly I was torn on writing this review as I have written a bad review on them in the past. However, they have made turned my opinion around. They have been very flexible working with me with some problems I have had on my new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

Love Mike Hale Acura! Easiest buying experience ever! Jake Wade is the man!! Make sure you ask for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2018
 

Recently purchased an ILX from these guys. I spent probably less than an hour at the dealership total doing my deal. Jeff in sales has been great to work with. He went to bat for me and was able to get me a great price on the car. The gentleman in finance was extremely nice and didn't try to sell me on anything that I didn't personally ask about myself. For me, that was nice because I didn't feel any pressure to do more than what I had already agreed to. I did some aftermarket additions to the car that the dealership took care of through a 3rd party. I didn't want to take my new car home until it was done and they sent me home with a loaner car, no questions asked. When some issues came up in regards to pricing on the aftermarket stuff I did, their GSM was quick to remedy the situation and I could not be happier. These guys are top notch and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 20, 2018
 

Lynn was helpful eve though they were extremely busy. All were attentive and polite. I was fortunate to have a sales representative that was familiar with Mercedes-Benz even though it was an Acura drake.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Two weeks ago I bought a 2018 RDX from Mike Hale Acura. My sales consultant, Gabi, was helpful and very easy to work with! I am really enjoying driving it!! This is my first Acura and I am in love!! Thank you Gabi!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2018
 

Two weeks ago I bought a 2018 RDX from Mike Hale Acura. My sales consultant, Gabi, was helpful and very easy to work with! I am really enjoying driving it!! This is my first Acura and I am in love!! Thank you Gabi!

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review